Agendas & Minutes

View agendas by using the search features provided below.

Tools

City Council

Agenda Minutes Download

Oct 18, 2021  — Posted Oct 14, 2021 4:51 PM

City Council Regular Meeting, Monday, October 18, 2021 at 6:00pm. Wells Education Center, 300 South Robinson St.

Oct 4, 2021  — Posted Sep 30, 2021 4:25 PM

Tehachapi City Council Regular Meeting for Monday, October 4, 2021 ***CANCELLED***

Sep 20, 2021  — Posted Sep 16, 2021 12:00 AM

City Council Regular Meeting, Monday, September 20, 2021 at 6:00pm. Wells Education Center, 300 South Robinson St.

Sep 7, 2021  — Posted Sep 2, 2021 5:02 PM

City Council Regular Meeting, Tuesday, September 7, 2021 at 6:00pm. Wells Education Center, 300 South Robinson St.

Minutes

Aug 16, 2021  — Posted Aug 12, 2021 5:52 PM

City Council Regular Meeting, Monday, August 16, 2021 at 6:00pm. Wells Education Center, 300 South Robinson St.

Minutes

Aug 16, 2021  — Posted Aug 16, 2021 5:04 PM

Supplemental Documentation for 8/16/21 City Council Meeting - Item 8

Aug 16, 2021  — Posted Aug 17, 2021 9:02 AM

Late Submission to 8-16-2021 Meeting - Item 8

Aug 2, 2021  — Posted Jul 29, 2021 5:01 PM

City Council Regular Meeting, Monday, August 2, 2021 at 6:00pm. Wells Education Center, 300 South Robinson St.

Minutes

Jul 19, 2021  — Posted Jul 15, 2021 5:14 PM

City Council Regular Meeting, Monday, July 19, 2021 at 6:00pm. Wells Education Center, 300 South Robinson St.

Minutes

Jul 6, 2021  — Posted Jul 1, 2021 4:44 PM

Cancelled - City Council Meeting, Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Jun 21, 2021  — Posted Jun 17, 2021 5:12 PM

City Council SPECIAL Meeting, Monday, June 21 2021 at 3:00pm. Beekay Theatre, 110 S. Green St.

Minutes

Jun 21, 2021  — Posted Jun 17, 2021 5:14 PM

City Council REGULAR Meeting, Monday, June 21 2021 at 6:00pm. Beekay Theatre, 110 S. Green St.

Minutes

Jun 7, 2021  — Posted Jun 3, 2021 5:03 PM

City Council Meeting, Monday, June 7, 2021 at 6:00pm. Beekay Theatre, 110 S. Green St.

Minutes

May 17, 2021  — Posted May 13, 2021 4:54 PM

City Council Meeting, Monday, May 17, 2021 at 6:00pm. Beekay Theatre, 110 S. Green St.

Minutes

May 3, 2021  — Posted Apr 29, 2021 5:33 PM

Notice of Cancellation

Apr 19, 2021  — Posted Apr 15, 2021 5:05 PM

Tehachapi City Council Regular Meeting for Monday, April 19, 2021 at 6:00 PM TELEPHONIC MEETING ONLY

Minutes

Apr 5, 2021  — Posted Apr 1, 2021 4:58 PM

Tehachapi City Council Regular Meeting for Monday, April 5, 2021 at 6:00 PM TELEPHONIC MEETING ONLY

Minutes

Mar 15, 2021  — Posted Mar 11, 2021 5:15 PM

Tehachapi City Council Regular Meeting for Monday, March 15, 2021 at 6:00 PM TELEPHONIC MEETING ONLY

Minutes

Mar 1, 2021  — Posted Feb 25, 2021 4:54 PM

Tehachapi City Council Regular Meeting for Monday, March 1, 2021 at 6:00 PM TELEPHONIC MEETING ONLY

Minutes

Feb 16, 2021  — Posted Feb 11, 2021 5:16 PM

Regularly scheduled Tehachapi City Council meeting - Tuesday Feb 16, 2021

Minutes

Feb 1, 2021  — Posted Jan 28, 2021 4:50 PM

Tehachapi City Council Regular Meeting for Monday, February 1, 2021 at 6:00 PM TELEPHONIC MEETING ONLY

Minutes

Jan 19, 2021  — Posted Jan 14, 2021 4:43 PM

Tehachapi City Council Regular Meeting for TUESDAY, January 19, 2021 at 6:00 PM TELEPHONIC MEETING ONLY

Minutes

Jan 4, 2021  — Posted Dec 30, 2020 5:00 PM

Tehachapi City Council Regular Meeting for January 4, 2021 CANCELLED***

Planning Commission

Agenda Minutes Download

Oct 11, 2021  — Posted Oct 7, 2021 11:46 AM

Planning Commission Meeting, Monday, October 11, 2021 at 6:00pm at the Wells Education Center, 300 S. Robinson St.

Sep 13, 2021  — Posted Sep 9, 2021 12:00 AM

Planning Commission Meeting, Monday, September 13, 2021 at 6:00pm at the Wells Education Center, 300 S. Robinson St.

Aug 9, 2021  — Posted Aug 5, 2021 1:52 PM

Planning Commission Meeting, Monday, August 9, 2021 at 6:00pm at the Wells Education Center, 300 S. Robinson St.

Jul 12, 2021  — Posted Jul 7, 2021 12:34 PM

Planning Commission Meeting, Monday, July 12, 2021 at 6:00pm at the Beekay Theatre, 110 S. Green St.

Minutes

Jun 14, 2021  — Posted Jun 10, 2021 8:55 PM

Planning Commission Meeting 6/14/21, 6:00pm at the Beekay Theatre, 110 S Green St.

Minutes

May 10, 2021  — Posted May 6, 2021 12:00 AM

Planning Commission Meeting Monday, May 10, 2021 at 6:00pm at BeeKay Theatre 110 South Green Street Tehachapi, CA 93561

Minutes

Apr 12, 2021  — Posted Apr 8, 2021 4:39 PM

Planning Commission Meeting Monday, April 12, 2021 6:00pm TELEPHONIC MEETING ONLY

Minutes

Mar 8, 2021  — Posted Mar 4, 2021 5:02 PM

Planning Commission Meeting Monday, March 8, 2021 6:00pm TELEPHONIC MEETING ONLY

Minutes

Feb 8, 2021  — Posted Feb 4, 2021 4:40 PM

Planning Commission Meeting Monday, February 8, 2021 6:00pm TELEPHONIC MEETING ONLY

Minutes

Jan 11, 2021  — Posted Jan 7, 2021 5:00 PM

Notice of Cancellation, Planning Commission Meeting, Monday, January 11. 2021